Benefit from our expertise

ThinkEE is your partner to develop your IoT applications
ThinkEE's team advices you along your IoT project. We are Agile to help you create the solution you need. We guide you from the start to the end of the project; best hardware solutions - we are working with hardware partners, data collection, secured data storage, interfaces and algorithms development. Please contact us, we would love to help you find the best solutions for your needs.

Develop IoT/M2M project from A to Z

Features
Hardware Advices

Features
Interoperability

Features
Secured Storage

Features
Software Development

Features
Deployment

  • Step 1

    Contact

    You're thinking about using IoT ? You're launching a project and are missing expertise ? You don't have the whole knowledge in your company ? Don't hesitate to contact our team. We're here to help you and advice you in your development steps.

  • Step 2

    Brainstorming & Feasibility study

    The ThinkEE team will brainstorm with you in order to better understand your needs and will realize a Feasibility study based on your requirements. After this step, a possible solution will be proposed.

  • Step 3

    Planning

    Once the project is started, ThinkEE will establish a planning with you. To gain in reactivity and obtain an active feedback process from you, the project is cut in many steps. Thus, at the end you really have what you want.

  • Step 4

    Development & Deployment

    After each micro-development, the result is presented. Thus, you can follow the progression and give feedbacks in order to ajust the direction if needed. Working by steps decrease your risk and assure a final result aligned with your wishs. At the end, the solution is deployed and ready to be used.

  • Step 5

    Support

    Once the solution is delivered, ThinkEE won't let you alone. Moreover, depending of what deployment solution you chose, ThinkEE is the perfect partner to maintain your system.

    Let's discuss your project !

Bénéficiez de notre expertise

ThinkEE vous soutient dans le développement de vos solutions IoT
L'équipe ThinkEE vous conseille dans les différentes phases d'un projet IoT. Nous travaillons de manière Agile pour vous aider à mener à bien vos projets. Nous sommes présents du début à la fin d'un projet; recherche des meilleures solutions hardware en collaboration avec nos partenaires, récolte de toutes vos données, stockage de vos données de manière sécurisée et développement d'interfaces et d'algorithmes. N'hésitez-pas à nous contacter pour nous parler de votre projet, nous vous aiderons à trouver les solutions les plus adaptées.

Développez avec méthode vos projets IoT/M2M de la première à la dernière étape

Features
Conseils hardware

Features
Interopérabilité

Features
Stockage sécurisé

Features
Développement software

Features
Déploiement

  • Étape 1

    Prise de contact

    Vous explorez les possibilités offertes par l'IoT ? Vous souhaitez développer un projet et avez besoin d'expertise ? Vous n'avez pas toutes les connaissances nécessaires au sein de votre entreprise ? Le plus simple est de prendre contact avec notre équipe. Nous saurons vous conseiller et vous aider dans votre développement.

  • Étape 2

    Brainstorming & Étude de faisabilité

    L'équipe ThinkEE cherchera avec vous à mieux comprendre vos besoins et réalisera une étude de faisabilité passant, entre autre, par la rédaction d'un cahier des charges. À l'issue de cette étape, une solution possible est proposée.

  • Étape 3

    Planning & Découpage des tâches

    Une fois le projet accepté, ThinkEE développera avec vous un planning. Pour gagner en réactivité et assurer un feedback continue de votre part, le projet est découpé en étapes.

  • Étape 4

    Développement & Mise en production

    Chaque tâche est développée séparement. À la fin de chaque développement, le résultat vous est présenté vous permettant de suivre la progression du projet et de donner vos impressions. Le découpage en tâches minimise votre risque et assure un résultat final conforme aux attentes. A la fin du développement, la solution est mise en production (déploiement).

  • Étape 5

    Support

    Une fois la solution délivrée, ThinkEE ne vous laisse pas tomber. De plus, selon la solution de déploiement choisie, ThinkEE est le partenaire idéal pour vous permettre de maintenir votre système.

    Parlez-nous de votre projet